Join FileFactory!





January 10, 2013

wild britain with ray mears s01.

Wild Britain with Ray Mears will see the bushcraft and survival expert uncover some of the UK’s finest habitats and celebrate our fascinating wildlife, showing viewers how they can find their own relationship with the wild, even in places close to their homes.

Each episode of the series is themed around a different habitat: Deciduous Woodland, Heathland, Meadows and Farmland, Wetlands, Shingle Shore and Moorland. Immersing himself in nature in true Ray Mears style, he reveals vital links between the plant, animal and insect worlds, as well as the role of man in the evolution of our ever-changing landscape. He also examines how the wild animals and plants of our countryside reflect five millennia of human history.


Ep1: Deciduous Forest.
Ep2: Shingle Shore.
Ep3: Breckland.
Ep4: Heather Moorlands And Highlands.
Ep5: Wetlands.
Ep6: Hay Meadow.


Filefactory links are available to registered users

4 comments to wild britain with ray mears s01.

Leave a Reply